top of page
  • Writer's pictureTere' Lewis

**PREGNANT WOMEN** I know you can relate!

Hello preggo's! So, if you're nearing the end of your pregnancy, you are probably used to being ASKED the same things 1 millions times regarding your pregnancy, TOLD the same things 1 million times regarding your pregnancy and about 1/2 cm away from SCRRREEEEEAAAAMMMIINNNGGGG if you have to force a smile and answer one more question regarding your pregnancy.


I am 8 months pregnant and I refuse to repeat myself any longer. Therefore, here is my solution. Dare me to wear it everyday? It'll save my sanity hahaha


**SN: While at Joann Fabrics buying supplies to create this sanity saver, a lady in line asked me "Is there only 1 in there?!" (inserts stale face)**



73 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page